Shifflett Family Genealogy

Obituaries  

Click on the button that contains the first letter of the first name. If you cannot find the name you are looking for
try using the first letter of the middle name. Sometimes first and middle names were used interchangeably.

Total Shiflett Obituaries  5197 all spellings
Indexed by first name

A B C D
E F G H
I J K L
M N O P-Q
R S T U
V W X-Y-Z not used


A list of Obituary submitters:

Anna Gray annalgray@comcast.net
Barbara Shifflett Hensley Bsh1039@aol.com
Beth Perkins BethWeWed0612@cs.com
Billie Jo Dearing bjd16897@yahoo.com
Bob Klein bobklein99@comcast.net
Bob Thacker BOBT42@aol.com
Carl Breeden
Cathy Phillips 330philly@gmail.com
Dana Shifflett danamshifflett@yahoo.com
Edith Tanner edtan@exis.net
Eugene Powell epowell555@aol.com
Gina Gibson
Jody Shiflett Shiflettx4@cox.net
Kate Forster Forsterk3940@aol.com
Karan CALLKRC@aol.com
Kim Morris kimorris@gte.net
Kirk Sheap cnsheap@prodigy.net
Kurt Pickering pickeringenealogist_roach@hotmail.com
Laban West landswest@yahoo.com
Larry Shifflett LFSOFVA@hotmail.com
Laura Hazel dhazel@erols.com
Leroy Shifflett
Marie Snow S2206EMS@aol.com
Olen Morris owm5x@cms.
Stanley Shifflet Stanley.Shifflet@West.Boeing.com
Talmadge Shifflett talshiff@aol.com
Vicky Hensley VHens10263@aol.com
Wayne Shiflett MARIONSHIFFLETT@email.msn.com
Wendy Mathias wendymath@cox.net

Death References & Notices Found on
Other Pages on the Shiflet Site:

Abbie Shiflett 1925
Albert W. Shifflett 1947
Annie Roony Morris 1922
Atlee C. Davis 1964 MD
Benjamin Morris 1922
Beulah Shiflett Bruce 1928
Bernard Shiflett 1960
Bluford B. Johnson 1927
China Clay 1950 IL
Christopher Shiflett 1923
Davy Shiflett 1922
Elbert Morris 1928
Eliza J. Shifflett 1926
Ethel Amos Wing 1960
Eugene Morris 1961
Fannie B. Davis Shifflett 1921
Fred Kantner 1936
Harmon Shiflett 1927
Harry Shiflett 1923
Henry Shiflett 1924
Henry Harrison Shiflett 1924
Herman Shiflett 1924
James Shiflett 1957
James Irving Morris 1982
Joan Hodges Pickering 2000
John Boss Shiflett 1926
Lewis Shiflett 1904
Lillie Morris Shifflett 1927
Lunas Morris 1923
Mack Shiflett 1928
Micajah Wood 1928
Nathaniel Kindred 1924
Noah Harmon Morris 1923
Noah Jackson Morris 1928
Orga M. Haning 1959 NE
Parker Knight 1922
Pauline Crawford 1946
Pete Shiflett 1924
Raleigh Edgar Shiflett 1924
Ranson Geer 1928
Robert Batten 1922
Roman Morris 1926
Scott Shiflett 1922
Selbert Morris 1957
Staunton Deane 1925
Turner Shiflett 1922
Wilbert Shiflett 1937
William Harvey Shiflett 1926


Vistors to this page:

This page is part of the Shiflet Family Genealogy Website and is maintained by:
Bob Klein / Pasadena MD /